Go to Courses Home page

EDIPUS TRAINING COURSE

European Digital Portfolio for University Students

Click to Express your Interest for the Course

Course Dates

Upcoming Dates

Course Date Course Title Course Location Status
Fri Jul 20, 2018 EDIPUS 20 - 23 July 2018, Cyprus (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Cyprus
Pending Confirmation
Fri Oct 5, 2018 EDIPUS 5 - 8 October 2018, Cyprus (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Cyprus
Pending Confirmation
Fri Nov 9, 2018 EDIPUS 9 - 12 November 2018, Cyprus (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Cyprus
Pending Confirmation
Fri Nov 23, 2018 EDIPUS 23 - 26 November 2018, Athens, Greece (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Athens, Greece
Pending Confirmation
Fri Dec 7, 2018 EDIPUS 7 - 10 December 2018, Cyprus (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Cyprus
Pending Confirmation
Fri Jan 25, 2019 EDIPUS 25/01 - 28/01/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Feb 15, 2019 EDIPUS 15/02-18/02/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Athens, Greece
Pending Confirmation
Fri Apr 12, 2019 EDIPUS 12/04-15/04/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Jul 26, 2019 EDIPUS 26/07 – 29/07/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Oct 25, 2019 EDIPUS 25/10 - 28/10/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Nov 8, 2019 EDIPUS 8/11 - 11/11/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Nov 22, 2019 EDIPUS 22/11 - 25/11/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Thessaloniki, Greece
Pending Confirmation
Fri Dec 6, 2019 EDIPUS 06/12 - 09/12/2019 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Jan 24, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 24-27 of JANUARY 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Feb 14, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 14-17 of FEBRUARY 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Thessaloniki, Greece
Pending Confirmation
Fri Apr 3, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 3-8 of APRIL 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri May 22, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 22-25 of MAY 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Jul 24, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 24-27 of JULY 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Oct 9, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 9-12 of OCTOBER 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Nov 13, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 13-16 of NOVEMBER 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation
Fri Nov 20, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 23-23 of NOVEMBER 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
Athens, Greece
Pending Confirmation
Fri Dec 4, 2020 EDIPUS COURSE 4-7 of DECEMBER 2020 (4 Days Course) Registration Form
To be announced
Pending Confirmation

Dates and location are subject to change.

Do you want to sign up for a course? Click here!

Course Description

University students, Career Counsellors at HE institutions and HE Alumni will have a hands-on experience for the development of a university student personal digital portfolio and by the end of the training course all participants will have a first draft of a digital portfolio (for students), which can be used for employment seeking. Counsellors having this experience will be able to promote the portal to the students in their HE institution and become a trainer for students and youth. The portfolio is semi-structured to the needs of university students and graduates and allows personal design development and creativity. The portal can also be used for the career development and self-improvement.


Target Audience

  • University students 
  • Career Counsellors at HE institutions
  • HE Alumni 
  • Industry/Business


Course Highlights


Course Fees

Click here to see the course fee


Expression of Interest

Do you want to participate at our trainings? Let us know and we will get back at you ASAP!


Previous Dates

Passed 10 Courses

Course Date Course Title Course Location Status